The Wells Fargo Championship 2023

Share us on the following social media networks:

The Wells Fargo Championship 2023 | Top Stories by


The Wells Fargo Championship is a professional golf tournament that is part of the PGA Tour. It was first played in 2003 and has been held annually since then. The tournament is typically held in early May and is played at the Quail Hollow Club in Charlotte, North Carolina.

The Wells Fargo Championship attracts many of the world’s top golfers, and the winner receives a significant prize purse. The tournament has a rich history of producing exciting and memorable moments, including Rory McIlroy’s record-breaking win in 2015, where he shot a final-round 61 to win by seven strokes.


  • Location: Charlotte NC – USA
  • Venue: Quail Hollow Club
  • Date: May 1–7, 2023
  • Purse: $20,000,000



Click here to see the pick on your profile!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BetAnySports Sportsbook – 728×90